Chelsea Club Badge

Bologna

Renato Dall'Ara (38279)
Official website: http://www.bolognafc.it

Bologna have played 26 matches in Serie A (9 wins, 7 draws and 10 losses).

The team, managed by Sinisa Mihajlovic, display worse-than-average defensive stats (0.08 clean sheets and 1.62 goals conceded per match) and a superb offensive production (4.73 shots on target and 1.46 goals per match).

Bologna display an average ball possession of 53%. They attempt 440 passes per match, with an accuracy of 81%.

Serie A
position
10
Team's
SPR
47
Average
age
27.6
Pos Club SPR Pts GD Pl
1 JUV 54 63 26 26
2 LAZ 54 62 37 26
3 INT 51 54 25 25
4 ATA 53 48 36 25
5 ROM 49 45 16 26
6 NAP 52 39 5 26
7 MIL 50 36 -6 26
8 VER 49 35 3 25
9 PMA 46 35 1 25
10 BOL 47 34 -4 26
11 SAS 50 32 2 25
12 CAG 46 32 1 25
13 FIO 48 30 -4 26
14 UDI 50 28 -16 26
15 TOR 47 27 -17 25
16 SAM 46 26 -16 25
17 GEN 46 25 -16 26
18 LEC 46 25 -22 26
19 SPAL 45 18 -24 26
20 BSC 45 16 -27 26
26
2 : 0
Saturday 29 February 14:00
25
1 : 1
Saturday 22 February 14:00
24
0 : 3
Saturday 15 February 17:00
20
1 : 1
Sunday 19 January 14:00
19
1 : 0
Sunday 12 January 14:00
18
1 : 1
Monday 06 January 11:30
11
1 : 2
Saturday 02 November 17:00
8
2 : 1
Saturday 19 October 19:45
6
1 : 0
Sunday 29 September 14:00
5
0 : 0
4
1 : 2
Sunday 22 September 14:00
2
1 : 0
Friday 30 August 19:45
1
1 : 1
Sunday 25 August 19:45