Chelsea Club Badge

Dynamo D.

Rudolf-Harbig-Stadion (32066)
Official website: http://www.dynamo-dresden.de

Dynamo D. have played 25 matches in 2.Bundesliga (6 wins, 6 draws and 13 losses).

The team, managed by Heiko Scholz, display defensive stats which are broadly in line with the average (0.2 clean sheets and 1.64 goals conceded per match) and an in-line offensive production (4.04 shots on target and 1 goals per match).

Dynamo D. display an average ball possession of 53%. They attempt 471 passes per match, with an accuracy of 79%.

2.Bundesliga
position
18
Team's
SPR
35
Average
age
25.6
Pos Club SPR Pts GD Pl
1 BIE 39 53 26 27
2 HSV 38 46 20 27
3 STU 40 45 11 27
4 HEI 38 44 6 27
5 DAR 36 39 2 27
6 AUE 35 38 2 27
7 HKI 36 38 1 27
8 GRF 37 37 4 26
9 HAN 35 35 -1 26
10 JAH 35 34 -6 27
11 PAU 35 33 -2 27
12 BOC 37 32 -2 27
13 OSN 35 30 -5 27
14 SAN 36 30 -5 27
15 NUR 34 30 -12 27
16 KSC 35 28 -11 27
17 SVWW 34 28 -12 27
18 DRE 35 24 -16 25
next match
Wednesday 03 June 17:30
Hannover
vs
Dynamo D.
23
1 : 2
Saturday 22 February 12:00
19
1 : 0
Wednesday 29 January 19:30
18
2 : 0
Friday 20 December 17:30
16
1 : 1
Sunday 08 December 12:30
15
1 : 2
Saturday 30 November 12:00
14
2 : 1
Saturday 23 November 12:00
13
1 : 0
Friday 08 November 17:30
11
0 : 1
Saturday 26 October 12:00
10
2 : 0
Friday 18 October 17:30
9
0 : 2
Saturday 05 October 12:00
1
0 : 1
Saturday 27 July 12:00