Heerenveen logo | Soccerment

Heerenveen

Abe Lenstra Stadion (26800)
Official website: http://

Heerenveen have played 26 matches in Eredivisie (8 wins, 9 draws and 9 losses).

The team, managed by Johnny Jansen, display worse-than-average defensive stats (0.15 clean sheets and 1.58 goals conceded per match) and a superb offensive production (6 shots on target and 1.58 goals per match).

Heerenveen display an average ball possession of 51%. They attempt 475 passes per match, with an accuracy of 80%.

Eredivisie
position

10

Team's
SPR

46

Average
age

23.2
Pos Club SPR Pts GD Pl
1 AJA 51 56 45 25
2 AZA 52 56 37 25
3 FEY 46 50 15 25
4 PSV 46 49 26 26
5 WIL 44 44 3 26
6 UTR 44 41 16 25
7 VIT 46 41 10 26
8 HEA 44 36 6 26
9 GRO 43 35 1 26
10 HEE 46 33 0 26
11 SPA 42 33 -4 26
12 EMM 44 32 -13 26
13 VVV 39 28 -27 26
14 TWE 43 27 -12 26
15 PEC 41 26 -18 26
16 FST 41 26 -23 26
17 ADO 39 19 -29 26
18 RKC 40 15 -33 26
22
1 : 1
Saturday 08 February 18:45
20
1 : 2
Saturday 25 January 17:30
18
1 : 1
Saturday 21 December 17:30
14
2 : 1
Sunday 24 November 13:30
13
2 : 1
Saturday 09 November 17:30
12
1 : 1
Sunday 03 November 15:45
11
1 : 1
Sunday 27 October 11:15
9
1 : 0
Saturday 05 October 19:45
8
0 : 3
Saturday 28 September 17:30
7
1 : 1
Sunday 22 September 11:15
5
1 : 1
Saturday 31 August 17:30
3
2 : 0
Saturday 17 August 19:45
2
1 : 1
Sunday 11 August 13:30