Hertha BSC logo | Soccerment

Hertha BSC

Olympiastadion (74649)
Official website: http://www.herthabsc.de

Hertha BSC have played 34 matches in Bundesliga (11 wins, 8 draws and 15 losses).

The team, managed by Jürgen Klinsmann, display defensive stats which are broadly in line with the average (0.26 clean sheets and 1.74 goals conceded per match) and an in-line offensive production (3.59 shots on target and 1.41 goals per match).

Hertha BSC display an average ball possession of 45%. They display a direct playing style. They attempt 397 passes per match, with an accuracy of 78%.

Bundesliga
position

10

Team's
SPR

47

Average
age

26.7
Pos Club SPR Pts GD Pl
1 BAY 59 82 68 34
2 BVB 55 69 43 34
3 RBL 54 66 44 34
4 BMG 50 65 26 34
5 B04 52 63 17 34
6 TSG 49 52 0 34
7 VFL 48 49 2 34
8 SCF 48 48 1 34
9 SGE 48 45 -1 34
10 BSC 47 41 -11 34
11 UNB 47 41 -17 34
12 S04 46 39 -20 34
13 M05 46 37 -21 34
14 CGN 46 36 -18 34
15 AUG 45 36 -18 34
16 SVW 47 31 -27 34
17 FOR 45 30 -31 34
18 SCP 45 20 -37 34
33
2 : 0
Saturday 20 June 14:30
30
1 : 0
Saturday 06 June 17:30
29
2 : 0
Saturday 30 May 14:30
22
1 : 2
Saturday 15 February 14:30
16
0 : 1
Wednesday 18 December 17:30
15
1 : 0
Saturday 14 December 14:30
13
1 : 2
Saturday 30 November 14:30
10
1 : 0
Saturday 02 November 17:30
8
1 : 1
Saturday 19 October 14:30
5
2 : 1
Saturday 21 September 14:30
3
3 : 0
Saturday 31 August 14:30