Millwall logo | Soccerment

Millwall

The Den (20146)
Official website: http://

Millwall have played 46 matches in Championship (17 wins, 17 draws and 12 losses).

The team, managed by Gary Rowett, display defensive stats which are broadly in line with the average (0.35 clean sheets and 1.11 goals conceded per match) and a superb offensive production (3.85 shots on target and 1.24 goals per match).

Millwall don't target ball possession They display a direct playing style. They attempt 333 passes per match, with an accuracy of 68%.

Championship
position

8

Team's
SPR

39

Average
age

26.7
Pos Club SPR Pts GD Pl
1 LEE 43 93 42 46
2 WBA 40 83 32 46
3 BRE 42 81 42 46
4 FUL 41 81 16 46
5 CAR 37 73 10 46
6 SWA 40 70 9 46
7 NTG 38 70 8 46
8 MLW 39 68 6 46
9 PNE 37 66 5 46
10 DRB 38 64 -2 46
11 BBR 38 63 3 46
12 BRI 38 63 -5 46
13 QPR 38 58 -9 46
14 RDG 38 56 1 46
15 STK 38 56 -6 46
16 SHW 37 56 -8 46
17 MID 37 53 -13 46
18 HUD 38 51 -18 46
19 LUT 36 51 -28 46
20 BRC 37 50 -21 46
21 BFC 38 49 -20 46
22 CAFC 36 48 -15 46
23 WIG 38 47 1 46
24 HUL 35 45 -30 46
44
1 : 0
Tuesday 14 July 19:45
43
0 : 1
Saturday 11 July 15:00
42
0 : 2
Wednesday 08 July 15:00
41
0 : 1
Friday 03 July 20:15
40
1 : 1
Tuesday 30 June 17:00
37
0 : 3
Friday 06 March 19:45
36
1 : 1
Saturday 29 February 15:00
34
1 : 0
Saturday 22 February 15:00
33
0 : 1
Saturday 15 February 15:00
32
1 : 1
Wednesday 12 February 19:45
31
0 : 2
Sunday 09 February 13:30
28
2 : 0
Saturday 18 January 15:00
26
3 : 1
Wednesday 01 January 12:45
25
1 : 0
Sunday 29 December 15:00
24
1 : 1
Thursday 26 December 15:00
23
1 : 2
Saturday 21 December 15:00
22
0 : 1
Saturday 14 December 15:00
21
1 : 2
Tuesday 10 December 19:45
19
1 : 1
Saturday 30 November 15:00
17
0 : 1
Saturday 23 November 15:00
16
2 : 1
Saturday 09 November 15:00
15
2 : 1
Saturday 02 November 15:00
14
2 : 0
Saturday 26 October 15:00
11
2 : 1
Saturday 05 October 15:00
10
1 : 1
Wednesday 02 October 19:45
9
1 : 1
Saturday 28 September 15:00
8
1 : 2
Saturday 21 September 15:00
7
2 : 0
Saturday 14 September 15:00
6
1 : 1
Saturday 31 August 15:00
5
1 : 1
Saturday 24 August 15:00
3
1 : 0
Saturday 17 August 15:00
2
1 : 1
Saturday 10 August 15:00
1
1 : 0
Saturday 03 August 15:00