Monza logo | Soccerment

Monza

Official website: http://

Monza have played 39 matches in Serie B (17 wins, 13 draws and 8 losses).

The team, managed by Cristian Brocchi, display better-than-average defensive stats (0.5 clean sheets and 0.87 goals conceded per match) and a superb offensive production (4.8 shots on target and 1.33 goals per match).

Monza target ball possession (56%). They display and elaborated buildup play. They attempt 510 passes per match, with an accuracy of 84%.

Serie B
position

3

Team's
SPR

38

Average
age

27.3
Pos Club SPR Pts GD Pl
1 EMP 39 73 33 38
2 SAL 36 69 12 38
3 MONZ 38 64 18 38
4 LEC 37 62 21 38
5 VEN 36 59 14 38
6 CIT 37 57 13 38
7 BSC 35 56 8 38
8 CHV 37 56 13 38
9 SPAL 37 56 2 38
10 FRI 36 50 -4 38
11 REG 34 50 -3 38
12 VIC 34 48 -5 38
13 CRE 36 48 2 38
14 PSA 35 48 -5 38
15 POR 35 45 1 38
16 ASC 35 44 -11 38
17 COS 35 35 -18 38
18 RGANA 34 34 -26 38
19 PES 33 32 -31 38
20 VIRENT 32 23 -34 38
36
1 : 0
Tuesday 04 May 13:00
34
2 : 1
Saturday 17 April 13:00
33
1 : 0
Saturday 10 April 13:00
32
1 : 1
Monday 05 April 14:00
31
1 : 1
Friday 02 April 18:00
29
2 : 0
Tuesday 16 March 18:00
28
1 : 0
Saturday 13 March 13:00
27
2 : 0
Saturday 06 March 17:00
25
0 : 0
24
0 : 1
Saturday 20 February 15:00
23
0 : 2
Friday 12 February 20:00
21
1 : 1
Saturday 06 February 15:00
20
1 : 1
Sunday 31 January 15:00
19
0 : 1
Monday 25 January 20:00
17
0 : 0
14
2 : 0
Tuesday 22 December 18:00
11
0 : 2
Friday 11 December 18:00
9
1 : 0
Saturday 28 November 15:00
3
1 : 1
Wednesday 02 December 17:00
2
0 : 0
1
0 : 0