Osnabrück logo | Soccerment

Osnabrück

Stadion an der Bremer Brücke (16667)
Official website: http://www.vfl.de

Osnabrück have played 34 matches in 2.Bundesliga (9 wins, 13 draws and 12 losses).

The team, managed by Daniel Thioune, display defensive stats which are broadly in line with the average (0.29 clean sheets and 1.41 goals conceded per match) and a superb offensive production (4.41 shots on target and 1.35 goals per match).

Osnabrück display an average ball possession of 47%. They attempt 384 passes per match, with an accuracy of 76%.

2.Bundesliga
position

13

Team's
SPR

35

Average
age

26.1
Pos Club SPR Pts GD Pl
1 BIE 39 68 35 34
2 STU 40 58 21 34
3 HEI 38 55 9 34
4 HSV 38 54 16 34
5 DAR 36 52 5 34
6 HAN 36 48 5 34
7 AUE 35 47 -2 34
8 BOC 37 46 2 34
9 GRF 37 44 1 34
10 SAN 36 43 -2 34
11 HKI 36 43 -3 34
12 JAH 35 43 -6 34
13 OSN 35 40 -2 34
14 PAU 35 39 -9 34
15 KSC 34 37 -11 34
16 NUR 35 37 -13 34
17 SVWW 34 34 -20 34
18 DRE 35 32 -26 34
32
1 : 1
Tuesday 16 June 17:30
31
0 : 2
Saturday 13 June 12:00
28
0 : 2
Tuesday 26 May 17:30
26
1 : 1
Sunday 17 May 12:30
22
1 : 1
Sunday 16 February 12:30
21
0 : 1
Saturday 08 February 12:00
15
2 : 1
Friday 29 November 17:30
14
1 : 1
Friday 22 November 17:30
13
1 : 0
Saturday 09 November 12:00
9
0 : 1
Monday 07 October 19:30
8
2 : 0
Friday 27 September 17:30
7
1 : 1
Sunday 22 September 12:30
6
1 : 0
Sunday 15 September 12:30
4
1 : 0
Sunday 25 August 12:30
2
0 : 1
Friday 02 August 17:30