Real Betis logo

La Liga

Real Betis

Spain
6

La Liga
position

46

Team's
SPR

28.3

Average
age

Pos Club SPR Pts GD Pl
1 BAR 52 47 31 18
2 RMA 50 42 22 18
3 RSO 48 39 10 19
4 ATM 45 34 12 19
5 VIL 43 31 7 19
6 RBB 46 31 6 18
7 RVM 48 29 3 19
8 OSA 44 28 0 19
9 ATH 48 26 5 19
10 MLL 45 25 -3 19
11 ALM 42 22 -6 19
12 GIR 44 21 -3 19
13 SFC 44 21 -5 19
14 VCF 45 20 4 18
15 ESP 44 20 -6 19
16 CEL 47 20 -11 19
17 VLL 42 20 -14 19
18 CAD 41 19 -15 19
19 GTF 44 17 -10 19
20 ECF 40 6 -27 19

next match

Wednesday 01 February 2023 20:00
Real Betis
vs
Barcelona
19
Getafe
(0.19)
0 : 1
Saturday 28 January 2023 20:00
Match report
18
Espanyol
(1.89)
1 : 0
Saturday 21 January 2023 15:15
Match report
16
1 : 2
Sunday 08 January 2023 15:15
Match report
15
0 : 0
Thursday 29 December 2022 18:15
Match report
14
Valencia
(2.26)
3 : 0
Thursday 10 November 2022 19:00
Match report
13
1 : 1
(1.55)
Sevilla
Sunday 06 November 2022 20:00
Match report
12
0 : 2
Sunday 30 October 2022 20:00
Match report
11
1 : 2
Sunday 23 October 2022 15:15
Match report
10
Cádiz
(1.00)
0 : 0
Wednesday 19 October 2022 18:00
Match report
9
3 : 1
(0.96)
Almería
Sunday 16 October 2022 20:00
Match report
8
0 : 0
Sunday 09 October 2022 13:00
Match report
7
1 : 0
Sunday 02 October 2022 15:15
Match report
6
2 : 1
(1.21)
Girona
Sunday 18 September 2022 17:30
Match report
5
1 : 0
Sunday 11 September 2022 20:00
Match report
4
2 : 1
Saturday 03 September 2022 15:15
Match report
3
1 : 0
(0.81)
Osasuna
Friday 26 August 2022 21:00
Match report
2
Mallorca
(1.21)
1 : 2
Saturday 20 August 2022 18:30
Match report
1
3 : 0
(0.24)
Elche
Monday 15 August 2022 20:30
Match report
Real Betis logo

La Liga

Real Betis

Spain
6

La Liga
position

46

Team's
SPR

28.3

Average
age

Pos Club SPR Pts GD Pl
1 BAR 52 47 31 18
2 RMA 50 42 22 18
3 RSO 48 39 10 19
4 ATM 45 34 12 19
5 VIL 43 31 7 19
6 RBB 46 31 6 18
7 RVM 48 29 3 19
8 OSA 44 28 0 19
9 ATH 48 26 5 19
10 MLL 45 25 -3 19
11 ALM 42 22 -6 19
12 GIR 44 21 -3 19
13 SFC 44 21 -5 19
14 VCF 45 20 4 18
15 ESP 44 20 -6 19
16 CEL 47 20 -11 19
17 VLL 42 20 -14 19
18 CAD 41 19 -15 19
19 GTF 44 17 -10 19
20 ECF 40 6 -27 19

next match

Wednesday 01 February 2023 20:00
Real Betis
vs
Barcelona
19
Getafe
(0.19)
0 : 1
Saturday 28 January 2023 20:00
Match report
18
Espanyol
(1.89)
1 : 0
Saturday 21 January 2023 15:15
Match report
16
1 : 2
Sunday 08 January 2023 15:15
Match report
15
0 : 0
Thursday 29 December 2022 18:15
Match report
14
Valencia
(2.26)
3 : 0
Thursday 10 November 2022 19:00
Match report
13
1 : 1
(1.55)
Sevilla
Sunday 06 November 2022 20:00
Match report
12
0 : 2
Sunday 30 October 2022 20:00
Match report
11
1 : 2
Sunday 23 October 2022 15:15
Match report
10
Cádiz
(1.00)
0 : 0
Wednesday 19 October 2022 18:00
Match report
9
3 : 1
(0.96)
Almería
Sunday 16 October 2022 20:00
Match report
8
0 : 0
Sunday 09 October 2022 13:00
Match report
7
1 : 0
Sunday 02 October 2022 15:15
Match report
6
2 : 1
(1.21)
Girona
Sunday 18 September 2022 17:30
Match report
5
1 : 0
Sunday 11 September 2022 20:00
Match report
4
2 : 1
Saturday 03 September 2022 15:15
Match report
3
1 : 0
(0.81)
Osasuna
Friday 26 August 2022 21:00
Match report
2
Mallorca
(1.21)
1 : 2
Saturday 20 August 2022 18:30
Match report
1
3 : 0
(0.24)
Elche
Monday 15 August 2022 20:30
Match report