Rennes logo | Soccerment

Rennes

Roazhon Park (29376)
Official website: http://www.staderennais.com

Rennes have played 28 matches in Ligue 1 (15 wins, 5 draws and 8 losses).

The team, managed by Julien Stephan, display better-than-average defensive stats (0.36 clean sheets and 0.86 goals conceded per match) and a superb offensive production (4.14 shots on target and 1.36 goals per match).

Rennes display an average ball possession of 50%. They attempt 426 passes per match, with an accuracy of 81%.

Ligue 1
position

3

Team's
SPR

48

Average
age

25.7
Pos Club SPR Pts GD Pl
1 PSG 58 68 51 27
2 OLM 52 56 12 28
3 REN 48 50 14 28
4 LIL 50 49 8 28
5 NCE 48 41 3 28
6 REI 49 41 5 28
7 LYO 51 40 15 28
8 MPL 50 40 1 28
9 AMO 50 40 0 28
10 STR 49 38 0 27
11 ANG 49 39 -5 28
12 BOR 48 37 6 28
13 NAN 48 37 -3 28
14 B29 48 34 -3 28
15 MET 48 34 -8 28
16 DIJ 47 30 -10 28
17 STE 45 30 -16 28
18 NIM 45 27 -15 28
19 AMI 45 23 -19 28
20 TOU 45 13 -36 28
27
0 : 2
Saturday 29 February 19:00
26
2 : 1
Sunday 23 February 16:00
25
1 : 0
Sunday 16 February 16:00
24
0 : 0
23
1 : 0
Tuesday 04 February 18:00
21
1 : 1
Friday 24 January 19:45
20
0 : 1
Friday 10 January 19:45
19
1 : 0
Saturday 21 December 19:45
18
0 : 1
Sunday 15 December 16:00
17
2 : 1
Saturday 07 December 19:00
16
0 : 1
Wednesday 04 December 18:00
15
2 : 1
Sunday 01 December 16:00
14
2 : 1
Saturday 23 November 19:00
13
3 : 1
Sunday 10 November 14:00
12
0 : 1
Wednesday 15 January 18:00
9
0 : 1
Sunday 06 October 16:00
8
1 : 1
Sunday 29 September 20:00
7
1 : 0
Wednesday 25 September 18:00
6
1 : 1
Sunday 22 September 14:00
5
0 : 0
4
1 : 2
Sunday 01 September 14:00
3
0 : 2
Sunday 25 August 16:00
1
0 : 1
Saturday 10 August 19:00