Wolfsburg logo | Soccerment

Wolfsburg

Volkswagen Arena (30000)
Official website: http://www.vfl-wolfsburg.de

Bundesliga
position

4

Team's
SPR

52

Average
age

25.9
Pos Club SPR Pts GD Pl
1 FCB 56 75 52 33
2 RBL 52 65 29 33
3 BVB 53 61 27 33
4 WOB 52 61 25 33
5 SGE 49 57 14 33
6 B04 51 52 16 33
7 FCU 47 47 6 33
8 BMG 49 46 6 33
9 VFB 49 45 3 33
10 SCF 47 45 2 33
11 TSG 48 40 -3 33
12 FCA 46 36 -15 33
13 M05 44 36 -18 33
14 BSC 46 35 -10 33
15 DSC 46 32 -28 33
16 SVW 46 31 -19 33
17 KOE 44 30 -27 33
18 S04 43 16 -60 33

next match

Saturday 22 May 14:30
Wolfsburg
vs
Mainz 05
27
1 : 0
Saturday 03 April 14:30
23
2 : 0
Saturday 27 February 14:30
18
0 : 1
Saturday 23 January 14:30
17
0 : 2
Tuesday 19 January 19:30
14
2 : 0
Sunday 03 January 14:30
13
1 : 0
Sunday 20 December 17:00
11
2 : 1
Friday 11 December 19:30
8
0 : 2
Saturday 21 November 14:30
6
1 : 1
Sunday 01 November 17:00
4
1 : 1
Saturday 17 October 19:30
2
1 : 1
Sunday 27 September 17:00